Sugar consumption is too harmful. Some say it is government’s responsibility to limit sugar intake, while others say it’s individual who are responsible. Discuss both views and give you opinion?

Humans need a smart mind and a healthy body the most to maintain their fitness, therefore we need to focus on eating well and controlling the use of sugary foods, such as those that are harmful to health. While some believe that everyone should stop consuming sweets on their own, many are of the view that the regime is responsible for this. This essay examines both sides before my final verdict. On the one hand, it is the duty of every human being to bring about a change in their diet, keeping in mind the importance of fitness, and to reduce the intake of confectionery items, like candies. Excessive consumption of sweets can lead to many diseases such as excess fat, tooth decay, increased triglycerides, as well as a fatal illness like heart stroke. For example, a survey by dentists found that confectionaries, such as chocolates, are the leading cause of many children's dental problems in India. That's why parents should make their juveniles conscious of the dangers of overuse of these products to prevent dental infection. On the other hand, the government should take drastic steps to curb the rising percentage of such goods in the market. The right is to market less sugary foods instead of harmful ones and to motivate all citizens to use them. As a result, people can take care of themselves and their children's well-being. For example, if the government encourages factories and companies that make low sweet juices to bring more goods to market, the consumption of juices will also increase. As a result, they will be more commonly used by the general public and they will be able to protect themselves from over-consumption of sugary foods. In conclusion, I opine that the authority should also take steps to curb the over-consumption of bonbon and it is also the responsibility of the public to control the over-consumption of over-sweetened products to make the whole country healthy and prosperous.