University students are increasingly studying aboard as part of their studies. Do the advantage of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantage ?

Many university students are willing to go abroad in order to pursue their studies. Although students will get international exposure and professional growth, they will struggle in the initial days due to cultural and language barriers. Therefore students studies in foreign land will have great career growth despite the challenges faced in the initial days. The main advantage is students who have completed abroad studies will have greater growth at a professional level and career opportunities compared to completing studying in their own country. Completing high education in reputed university's will help students land a dream job. For instance, a few of my friends had many job opportunities as soon as they completed their studies. Therefore, studying abroad will help to achieve success in a students career. The major disadvantage is most of the students who want to pursue their studies in different countries will face a language barrier due to their native language will be different from the language which is speaking in other countries. This problem will be very severe if there is a personal emergency and there will be nobody to help. For example, one of a friend went to China to pursue higher education, during the education he got some personal emergency and need to visit the hospital. Due to that, language he faced a lot of issues and not able to communicate properly with doctors. Hence, the language will be a major factor to consider who are planning for higher education in non-native language speaking countries. To illustrate, there is a steady increase among the university students who are willing to complete higher studies in aboard. Despite the language and social struggles, students can manage to receive quality education which will help in their career. Compared to settling in a career, initial trouble can be overseen.