Some people think that it would better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed by some individuals that shifting huge factories and commercialism to rural areas outside big city centres would be fruitful. Although this view has some pitfalls to the workers as well as industry owners, I will concur that the benefits outweigh, as aids in preserving natural beauty and combat pollution. There are many major drawbacks of this change: Insufficient manpower and less profit. Firstly, migrating factories toward the countryside would likely impose the problem of less human resources, as workers are not able to commute as easily as in cities. Additionally, mode of transportation like public transits, trains and taxis are less widespread. Secondly, the company owners face difficulty to transport goods to city hubs, which required goods due to large population, it costs more as the distance is more, which results in less profit. For instance, a factory that produces toilet papers in the forest side needs proper transportation facilities to send that product to urban areas. On the other hand, in my view, this development has more positive outcomes. It is an undeniable fact that factories cause air pollution, due to the emission of hazardous gases through chimneys, which not only harms humans but also every flora and fauna. Therefore, if such companies are moved to the rural side, there is a decline in pollution, and improvement in more fresh oxygenated air, which is suitable for all. Furthermore, another factor to consider is Noise pollution. There may also be a chance to many hearing problems associated with factory noises, produced by machinery, so, with the shifting, health issues might become less because of reducing large decimals of noise. To sum up, despite having some negative consequences of fewer workers and less gain, positive outcomes are much more, as health is everything either it is for humans or for all other living creatures.