Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There has been a common assumpting that young people need to have good academic backgrounds to considers successful. Therefore, some people believe that music lesson and Physical Education should remove from the curriculum, to focus totally on teaching academic skills. In my opinion, both categories essential for disciple in terms of daily life and future career. Admittedly, Listening to singing songs and playing musical instruments can be beneficial for health, which can lighten their mood and alleviate boredom. Additionally, a boost in academic improvement can certainly be the incentive for many parents and schools to allow or introduce the session to all children. Many scientists and child development psychologists come to this consensus on the fact that melody does improve a child's academic performance. If not, they certainly gain more expertise in core subjects, like science, languages, math, and history. The learning involves rhythm, which is achieved by time and counting. For example, children need to find out, and how long or short each note is, or when to strike which cord, or what the dot on the signifies, so one has to have a good sense of timing and the ability to multiply and divided time.to achieve the same. And, there are many junior to support that singing improves math. There are many musicians who exceptionally good at maths. Firstly, for young graduates, physical education services the best way to release pressure to gain health benefits and life balances. Academic tasks have to complete a short time. All kinds of jobs and data have to deal with. students easily with tension and fatigue, physically and mentally. Regular exercise may fix this situation. Also, as a consequence of activity, the ageing process will be slow down and enough strength to fight diseases, such as obesity, diabetes, and heart disease. But in fact, they can also be successful in the practical field, such as musical or P.E teacher, etc. I believe that these careers are as significant and honourable as those in the academic aspect. Introducing music core and P.E class into the school curriculum could,to some extent, assist pupil in realizing overall development and add spice to their dull routine of everyday life.