In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people feel that this is complete wrong.However others sport this becouse they feel that it provides valuable work expirence.What is your opinion on this.

Childrens are known as a nation builder.They are the future of country.In many nations youngsters are involved in some types of employments.Some individuals believe that this is totaly wrong and while others are agree with this becouse they think that it gives a knowledge and expirence about work.In upcoming paragraphs im going to discuss my views. To begin with,engaging adolescent into paid works has several drawbacks. Firstly,the youngsters are make to work for longer hours at low wage and this will demotivates them to do work in future. Secondaly Secondary,some times youngsters start pursuing ill behaviour becouse of the infulence of co-worker. For example,while working with adult workers some childrens also become drug addict and learn bad habbits from them. Thus, youngsters also come under the burden of studies and family responsibilities. On the other hand,involving youngsters in some kind of paid work will teach them the value of money and work and this will make them spending money wisely. As a result,they become financially educated and independent. Therefore,they become matured in tackling the challenges of life To conclude,in my opinon although employment provide expirence and make them matured. However,it also put burden on the youngsters life and have an bad impact on thier studies.