Ordinary People Try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV. Why do they do this. Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people

Nowadays, people are influenced by many well known personality, who became popular by TV or/and magazines. Considering this act will give a clear-cut direction and motivation to the folks. Therefore, I strongly support the given notion. To begin with, following good characters will assist to add colours in monochromic life and shape to the future. Many talented and successful people have meaningful life to learn. That is why, many do admire outstanding one. Apart from this, many legends have various vision to see the world differently, so this directly helps people to see the glob with different spectrum. For instance, people do follow the great successful person such as: Dr. Abdul Kalam, Barak Obama, Narendra Modi and many more. Hence, it is advisable that every have to keep a achiver who has bizzare personality. Furthermore, by keeping such personality as our role model, will motivate us and boost the confidence in order to achieve goals, as they provide a well defined direction. Thus, people don't have to create new path, instead of it they can blindly walk through it. However, the idea has proven wrong. As people can not identify true ideals. Hence, they misguided and faces ample of failures. For instance, toddlers and kids are not enough mature to decide whome who to follow, unfortunately, they choose wrong people and experience awful circumstances. To recapitulate, keeping good fellows as an ideal will lead an individual to achieve plethora of success untill unless an individual have a right and correct choice, otherwise, they have to face consequences.