Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

Scientist argues that the release of toxic gases is causing high temperature, which is harmful to mankind. The primary cause is that it is harming the vegetation and the most concrete solution is to eliminate appliances which are releases cloro floro carbon. this this The problem is that plants do not grow in the hot climate. Due to proliferating heat vegetation is not possible in several parts of the world, reducing the this availability of vegetables and fruit. Moreover, less farming will increase the rate of consumable items due to which poor people would not be able to purchase it and will stay hungry. To illustrate, a recent article in Times Now stated that 50 per cent of the world area are facing a tremendous rise in temperature. To eradicate this problem people should stop using machines releasing toxic gases which contract the ozone layer. Moreover, motor vehicles which work by fule should be converted into battery-operated, as battery vehicles does not release any gases harming the environment. For example, a survey by the University of Dubai revealed that increasing the use of cars working on electricity will reduce the temperature of the country by 5 degrees. To conclude, although the effects of climate will low down farming activity, however this could be prevented by not using gadgets that harm the ozone layer.