Some people think that full-time university students should spend a lot of time studying , but it is also essential to have other activities , do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Full-time students indeed need to learn, because this is their task in school. As full-time college students, they need to obtain the required credits, complete essays, and finally graduate to acquire degrees, to be worthy of their education fees. But full-time college students can't ignore other activities. After all, compared with those part-time students, full-time college students are younger. The students need to develop social skills, and they can participate in the school's club-like debate competition and chorus, which improves social development. On the other hand, full-time college students should also work out regularly. Compared with part-time college students, full-time college students ' courses are much better than those of part-time students. Overall, full-time college students need to study well and participate in other activities. They need to develop morally, intellectually, physically, aesthetically, and laboriously.