The natural resources such as oil and fresh water are being used at an alarming rate . what problem does it cause how can we solve this problems?

Nowadays the world totally depends on energy resources such as mineral oil and drinking water. Since the times of the industrial revolution petroleum got an important role in every human's life even he or she doesn't expect that fact. It uses in almost any kind of production. This trend has some negative results. First of all, the amount of potential fuel placed underground is limited. A lot of scientific researches revealed that humanity is close to ending of all our oil supply. That fact in the future will cause an unprecedented world crisis if we don't reduce the use of natural resources. The best way to avoid such problems is universal renewable energy use. Hence, even now, any of us has a possibility to invest in eco-future by instaling solar panels at the roof of our own house, by driving car powered with electricity produced by wind turbines. Secondly, it is the fact that human population increase brings some kinds of problems connected with growing freshwater lack. Generally, industrial manufacturies cause lake and river pollution., However governments of European countries show a great example of zero-emission in the production process. To summarize, people have to think about the future for the next generation, it totally depends on today's decisions. Our duty is to transmit the almost untouched world filled with all natural resources. For a healthy,life balance is the most important thing. Mindless resource using will break this long constructed balance.