Some people believe online reading material should only be used for a cild to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an idea that raising governmental taxes on junk food, which is the main reason for different illnesses may decrease the number of people who have a health problem. Personally, I do not totally agree, because supposed action may lead to economic issues in states. To begin with the given suggestion which indeed could improve the physical state of a population. Today a lot of people prefer to eat fast food which is harmful for their health. For example, approximately 45% of American citizens have obesity because of frequent eating of junk food. Thus, growth of taxes on a harmful meal in countries, as the USA possibly make the situation better. In spite of such action can have a positive impact on the health of the population, there are could be several negative effects. First of all, if humans do not stop eating and buy fast food, they will have to increase their living expectancy and it can make a worse financial situation in society. In addition, some people probably do not understand this measure, why government raise the price on their favourite and cheap meal., Finally it can cause social demonstrations. So, the raising of taxes can be dangerous. In conclusion, the authority of some countries may try to improve the health of the population in their states by escalating prices on fast food,, however we should not forget about possible consequences such as the falling level of the economy and social protests.