Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that individual contributors and department stores have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of products, while others think that the buyers should avoid buying products with a lot of packaging. It is indisputable that plastic packaging of goods is the main wastes nowadays and it is produced by the manufacturers; thereby, they should response to this problem. However, the customers should concern about this issue as well. According to a recent research, the packaging of goods is provided by manufacturers and supermarket. No one can deny that almost 100 percent of goods are covered by packaging and it increase enormous wastes in our society especially plastic packaging. Therefore, many people think that the companies should response to this problem. For example, invent the packaging of goods that decomposed by itself such as papers instead of plastics or renewable materials to reduce amount of wastes. On the other hand, some people think that the customers should avoid buying goods that contains many packaging to reduce plastic wastes. For instance, the company that sale the products with plastic packaging are banned by the buyers can cause the pressure to the manufacturers and it can encourage them to create the friendly environmental packaging to draw the attention from the customer again. In conclusion, I believe that both of manufacturers and customers should response in this problem. The amount of packaging is produced by the need of them. Hence, they should maintain and reduce the amount of waste packaging to make the better society in the future.