One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Lack of food is the major problem nowadays.People are surviving due to shortage of food because in some cities and town food is not adequate to provide properly.A school of thought that one of the most significant raises facing the globe in these days is a scarcity of food,whereas other contends that genetically foods resources are a feasible measure.I completely accord this statement and reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To conspicuous there are numerous reasons for why genetically food is better for providing cusines business over the world,where individuals could get the delicacious delicacies easily.It means food produces by the biotechnical way, it will safe the water and more wastage of the resources. For example,a few years ago in africa there always inadequate of food and humans can not get tye food easily which belongs to underprivileged starta of society.In 2018 there government had decided that they will generate the genetic food with top level testing biotechnology techniques, that actually works and now they can produce adequate food in their nation. To addition it, there is one more reason that with the help of genetic food people can eat more nutrients and protein,which doesnot doesn't get from the natural resources. Moreover,individuals can fit healthy and stay strong to consume the genetically food.To exemplify,modified apple has rich amount of vitamin B,while the actual apple does not have this type of vitamin. To conclude, world facing many problems to overcoming the foods but the solutions are to produce more food from the genetic modified foods which save the water and food,which is used for taking care of living things. Also,it supplies to people with the foremost nutrients that increase their well-being