The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Fossil fuels are the primary source of energy and are the basic need of daily life.While, continuous consumption also have bad effects on environment. Therefore, many people believe that research of green and safe alternatives should be global priority these days.Personally, I agreed with that,but we also have to see other side of the coin. On one hand, overuse of fossil fuels has harmful effects on our environment such as ozone depletion speeds up which can result in different skin diseases with other hazardeous impact. Also,global waring is increasing due to their consumption with the passage of time because of emission of carbon dioxide gases. For example,some researches proved that the effect of ozone deletion are four times as compared to few decades before. On the other hand, reserves of fossil fuels are limited in number and world will run out of them one day because of excessive utilization. Hence, safe alternatives must be needed in that case. For instance, many researches claimed that reserves of fossil fuels are greatly reduced as compared few last decades. Despite all positive sides of aternatives alternative,several things must be kept in mind. Safe alternatives should be controlled and checked regularly.As we know that Nuclear power is now used as the primary source of energy by many countries and it is the rising source to meet the needs of developing country but little carelessness can cause massive distruction and it can affect the whole world badly. Therefore,it must be maintained properly. To recapitulate, discovery of alternatives of fossil fuel should be primary goal because it can solve many upcoming issues.But, proper research is necessary before taking any step.