Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently many people would more tend to find a satisfying job rather than a less secure job, while others said that most difficulties to expect the desired job they get and fix job more crucial. This essay will discuss both views and give some relevant details to support the argument above. On the one hand, more individuals are indeed to get their preferred job compared to the security work. They would believe that less security cannot ensure the lives are whether be protected in now or further, and consider the risk of losing something else in a certain time. However, they might reduce the risk choose another more satisfying but high-security work, even the less secure job have to offer a higher wage. Besides, a desirable job offer by someone means they would work in an enjoyable environment and have a good courtship between colleagues. On the other hand, no doubt that we can't expect job satisfaction anymore nowadays. Reality is crueller than a daydream. I believe that the fancy work is really hard to get except the fortune on your hand. Sometimes, the job task is may not same as your career and you would be disappointed. As a result, the confidence and interest in the job could be changes. Furthermore, job satisfaction is less important than permanent work. I think that have a fixed job would bring you compulsory life protection. For example, the person who gets an unstable work was aroused to the lack of income issue into personal, families and social problem. In conclusion, have a satisfying job is better to involve in less security work, however, a permanent job could give an essential promise in life.