Some People believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Choosing a subject has become increasingly a controversial topic among certain lerners in this society.It is often argued that teenagers should focus on all kind of subjects whilst others disagree and believe they should only provide importance to those subject which they are superior or interested, However I completely disagree with this statement. To begin with, the supporter who claims that student should concentrate on entire school subjects give their reason that in institution all item of subjects play an essential role in learner's soul since they can provide various kinds of significant details regarding many things such as History, tradition, culture which is very beneficial for youth in order be fimilar with a country's history.For,example a recent research claim that around 95% of tenegers do well in their future as they collect acknowledge in every sort of things although they feel boredom in student life but they are able to get a satisfied jobs therefore individuals think that teenagers should take all subjects as important. On the other hand, the masses who reckon that youngster should only give their importance to those dependent which is their favourite often vocalise that even though every piece of a subject is important in growth but they should only concentrate to those likely which they are interested in because they will feel immense pleasure by reading those books, Moreover they will also able to learn faster since they are more interested in this books, Furthermore child can do better by analysing those subjects in which they are talented even they can also get a high salary job in near future. To conclude, according to my perspective I would say every sort of topic are essential in boy activity so I believe they should focus in all