19. Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

It is debatable notion that, intelligence is a key tool to assess the success or not. Well, I strongly opine that there are various aspects too to judge the successful person. First of all, intelligence can not be an only mode to assess the person's ability to get success. As there are other ways also which interfer with it and on that basis a person should be analysed. For instance, if a student get low grade in while his schooling, does not mean that he would not a achiver. Success is a broad term and subjective too. Hence, it will unfair to a folk who measured by the qualification. Furthermore, there are various spectrums which inter-relate with each other and then makes a person successful. As a success is a holistic approach. Many great personalities personify the given thought like Narendra Modi (PM of India). He didn't do even graduation but he ruled the whol nation. The expertise such as leadership skill, decision making power, discipline, and many more made him a successful person. Thus, apart from education other qualities too matter in order to achieve goals. To conclude, intelligence is a one of the ways to measure the success, however, other abilities should not be neglected. Success is a subject, hence, qualification and other expertise with an amalgamation makes a person assist to reach the top.