some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. but others believe the that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both the sides and give your opinions

In the contemporary epoch, there are enormus of new subjects introduced in school curriculum.Fewer have an opinion that school goers should focus in all subject are inspite of their preference. on the other hand some argue young adults should focus on the their favourite subject. However, i strongly believe that the students should follow the subject they are capable in. This essay would analyse both the phenomenon and come to a conclusion. firstly, getting the knowledge of all subjects is boredom and time consuming process. further when a pupil start to gather knowledge of all the syllabus in depth they can not specialise in all the subjects. Moreover, due to lack of interest they might end up in lack in focus toward studies. To cite an example, a survey was done among students at schools in colombo. Further, accordind to the survey the students excelled well in subject which they are good, on the other hand the pupils who focused all were not good in their studies. secondly, the attention toward the subject they are good in leads to specialisation and inventive. Besides, the teenagers would learn enthsiastically and try to invent new theories or inventions on their favourite subject area. For example, in most of the nations globally from the initial stage of their ages gives options to the field of area they intend to follow. therefore this change has been welcomed by many experts that they appreciate the teens could gain expert knowledge in the subject they prefer. To conclude, each subject has its own nuances, however studying all courses lacks the focus and time consuming. I strongly believe that a person can be expert if only the center point of interest should be their preference. Hence, the school management also could set the syllabus according to the requirement of the teens.