Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society?

A variety of classes reduce interest for students in opting for arduous subjects,especially science. It has always required a lot of efforts. Therefore, preference leads to another choice. Despite the impotence of learning science in the, community people gaze towards education requiring not a lot of hard work and patience. Frequently, in order to attain the average grades in science subjects’ students spend more time compared to different others. Having such a patient may prove challenging. Especially when most of the non-science students are involved in leisure activities. For some, graduation after 2 years and gaining a diploma is enough to provide good money for living instead of spending a minimum of double time for a degree. In addition, the second crucial factor can be that location of work relates to big cities, crowded capitals. Sciences are the foundation and vital part of society in order to develop and going forward to new findings. Improving living standard, curbing pollution environment the things we’re only able to get through learning and discovering. The impact is striking enormousObviously, if there is no new coming of participants and Scientifics there will be an adding of pressure on the current practitioners and this is not a very favourable condition for the society. In conclusion, creating a suitable condition will help to disrupt misbalances at employment and encourage new members to launch fresh energy into the field.