Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society?

Science is one of the most important aspects of our life, but over the past years quantity of students who want to learn science subjects were intensively diminished. The main reason is a lot of pupils do not have desire and enthusiasm to discover it, also science is extremely difficult for many individuals. In addition, not all students can afford learning in best universities or colleges around the world.By the statistics biology, chemistry, physics are the most uninteresting subjects for 75 percent of leaners.Approximately half of students study this subjects by force, because, they are very complicated and need large amount of patience and power. Second reason is pupils who do not wealthy parents, cannot have opportunity to be at high appreciated study buildings, except they dive into science and win a scholarship. This process can lead slow exploration of Earth, so in some areas people can not find out cause of the accidents. Thus they wouldn't take necessary measures. Next consequence is lack of workers, for example exampleif no one is involved in science, there will be a shortage of experienced medical practitioners, this can create imbalances in society and will be increased pressure.It would lead economical and social issues. To avoid this problem government divide billions of dollars to attract people, but it is not so effective.Without science, it becomes difficult to make the right decisions, especially on important issues. Ignorance is dangerous. In conclusion, the decline in the number of candidates choosing science will affect not only individuals, but the growth of the entire country.