Find essays with the same topic e are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. :small_orange_diamond:Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that some people are born leaders.Some are born with a silver spoon as the leadership runs in the family.It is genetically there forefathers were the rulers and it passes through the generation. For example,the king of Saudi Arabia has received throne from his father and is an energetic, a very influential man who has brought prosper and various big projects to helped its nation to achieve great heights. Hence,he is an natural born leader with a traits of how to run a nation smoothly. On the other hand,some people spend ages to reach a top position in the political party.These people learn with the span of time by getting a training program.The training includes learning range of words from different languages such as how to greet people. Hence,they improve there lexical resources and get a training of how to interact among the society while travelling to various regions of the nation. Moreover,they grasp knowledge about different states festivals, there customs and traditions and therefore they show cast themselves according to the area when they are there for an speech. Furthermore,a person with an good academic education,a vast in depth knowledge of various fields make a person better to represent the nation.As Bhim Rao Ambekar, a another great representator representative who had attained five degrees and was given the privilege to wrote Change the form of the verb write show examples the constitution of India. In an nutshell,I believe that people leadership should be on the basis of there education,social work and there work of practice they have done in there life.Some nations has uneducated leaders just they train themselves prior and represent as a well wishers of the society. Therefore,these fake leader could be refrained and a hardworker, empathetic should become the face of the society.