In many countries,plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweighs disadvantages?

In modern times,using plastic materials has become a crux for many nations.since it is used widely by many masses around the globe there are lots of issues that can be highlighted. however, I will discuss its positive or negative effect briefly. To begin with,in this developing world individuals are tend to utilize this stuff in their daily life. although there are lots of benefits available they are also harming us directly or indirectly as plastic is a material which can not be destroyed it will remain the same for many years thus it affects our earth.on the other side, masses also throw them on the roadside or public places after taking them which is very unhealthy and it also looks disgusting. for example, research provides details that about 78% of pollution occurs by misusing this sort of stuff. moreover, this thing also bad for our ecosystem and it is also proven that their disadvantage is very high. However, every product has some advantages even though they hazardous for our nature their convenience can not be removed. for instance, there are a plethora of places such as garment factories where they prefer this piece of stuff to made useful things. furthermore, people are also using this container to bring necessary product so without, this their life will be more complicated. To conclude, I would say it is surely clear that disadvantage outweighs the advantage