There is anincreasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family?

Today living in a small family is considered to be better than having a big family. Thus, it will be useful to search the positive and negative sides of having a small family rather than a big family. On the one hand, living in a small family can give a lot of benefits. To give a clear, members of such clan more provided, For example, there is enough money, so parents can spare time with a child as well as the child grows without sibling rivalry. All these factors could create a happy and healthy atmosphere in the family. Therefore, small tribe seem better than a big group. On the other hand, life in small people has a disadvantage which related to the children. According to the official statistics, children of small household frequently in adulthood live alone and cannot socialize with others. It happens, because children in a small house used to get all attention and become egoists, so in real life for them difficult to communicate with people. In conclusion, here is a phenomenon that having a little family is better than a large family however we may not forget that a small family has also as a plus as a minus. So the advantage is provided life and good conditions, while the main disadvantage is egoistic nurture.