In some contries, most people perfer to rent thier homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantage of renting a home?

Nowadays, buying of a house is ever rising in many countries because it is convenient in some ways. However, there are still some drawbacks to renting a house than purchasing one. Firstly, renting is more affordable than buying because it does not pay too much money. As a result, population growth is putting pressure on the accommodation supply. House price is pushing up higher and higher consequently. It follows that a house rental is an ideal option for those who can't afford to buy their property. Secondly, renting a house is suitable for people who are not ready to settle down in one place. For example, for seasonal workers who work for a different country, rent a house is the best choice for them. Thirdly, while owning a house comes with the responsibility for the property, which this burden escalated talents' shoulder's when they rent a dwelling. However, buying an abode is a beneficial investment today, as the house has been rise rapid. But, rental landlords' houses, the dwellers do not allow to rearranged the house layout or set up permanent decorations such as driving a nail or repainting walls. Therefore, those who live in rental homes do not have the freedom to design their living space as they wish. Moreover, unlike homeowners, people who rent houses have to confront the inconvenience of living in a temporary place, including moving houses manny times and risks of losing the neighbourhood.as there is no long term commitment between and landlords. In conclusion, many people have been choosing to live in rental homes because of the practical benefits. Nonetheless, renting a house also comes with some unavoidable disadvantages.