The health benefits of physical exercise are well known.Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly .what are the reason for this ? what could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Nowadays, health-related problems become increasingly common,because,everyone is working long hours to earn money and a sophisticated life conversely no physical activites. This essay will discuss the main pros associated with daily exercise and suggest ideas to promote consistent workout. Firstly,The primary point is many adolescents are spending more time on online games than in earlier days which will lead to eye strain and other diseases. Secondly, dual-income parents have no time to cook at home since they sitting late at night in the office in order to earn overtime wage,because of this they are exhausted after office hours. Consequently their mind and body could not support to do routine physical activities.For,example a recent newspaper survey says that in developed countries like The United States and England 75% of teenage boys and girls are overweight and diabetes because of no extracurricular activites like swimming and running and other sports movements. Since the exercise provides numerous benefits, it is important to insist on society.Every one should allocate some time for sports activites such as tennis,football and some gym activites which give the benefits to reduce the extra calories. Secondly friends and relatives can organise the fitness challenge competition in order to encourage exercise. This will help to motivate the people from their lethargic mind.For,instance one famous sports channel conducted one fitness campaign program hosted by celebrities in order to create awareness for the people. In conclusion,there are numerous positive aspects associated with routine physical activites activity. So government and sports club should make plans and policies to provide gym-related equipment to the public for a discounted price and can arrange a campaign to promote the advantages of regular exercise.