Other people think that, in today's world, subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In modern times, teaching a superior subject has become increasingly a controversial topic among certain demographic in our society.It is often argued that science and tech releted topics can play an essential role in student life whilst other disagree and believe that history is more important than those piece of subjects. however,I am with the first statement. In this developing world, science and technology plays a vital role in people life.since individuals can not live a productive life without this two so they are very important for us. for example, after internet is invented it's made our life more efficient than ever before. furthermore it also helps lerners to get a high salary jobs because many renowned company wants this subject releted skills in them thus if they started to utilize this stuff in there early age they will surely get benefit from it. therefore Nation reckon this sort of subject as more significant than others.