Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that these days, traffic and housing issues have become more serious in a number of megacities. Many people argue that relocating big corporations, factories and their workers to the rural areas could tackle these problems. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view. The accommodating demand would be dealt with if a number of large businesses, manufacturing sites and their human resources were moved to remote regions for some reasons. Firstly, a great number of migrants move to cities to find new job opportunities, which leads to increased housing needs dramatically. Therefore, if the location of their workplace is relocated to the countryside, they will not be worried about the houses to live in. Furthermore, in the rural countryside, there is an amount of living and manufacturing space enough to construct corporation’s factories as well as accommodate living space for their employees, which is beneficial for authorities in cities to deal with housing issues. In addition, there are some reasons why traffic problems will be addressed when facilities of many giant companies move to the rural regions. Initially, it is evident that workers depend on their private vehicles to commute to working Change the form of the verb work show examples sites in urban areas, which causes traffic jams and negative accidents on road, especially in peak hour. As a result, relocation of their workplace to the countryside would be a good way to deal with traffic issues and a large number of cars or motorbikes are decreased in the cities as well. Moreover, if the working locations of employees such as factories or offices are moved to the remote areas, many problems related to traffic will be addressed. For example, the amount of exhaust fumes and noise pollution in metropolises caused by traffic issues will decrease thanks to the method mentioned above. In conclusion, it is obvious that it is better to relocate the facilities of big businesses to remote regions to tackle traffic problems and housing demands.