In some areas of world people love to live in traditional lifestyle while in other regions they have a modern living standard.Why it happens?Discuss both views for supporting of your topic.

In some part of the world people love to live in traditional lifestyple, on the other hand, other refions they have a modern life style. This change happen when people from one comunity accept modern life or they leave their land to go work or studies in other countries. I will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraph to support my view. Firstly, in some part of every country people tend to stay out modern lifestyle and keep themselves connected with their roots. It happens in villege area in big amount. People who born in rular areas believe that the modern culture is not for them and tend to stay with their roots and live the way their elders spended their lifes. For instance, In India large number of people in background area believe that land is their mother and their traditionals traditional are their father and they cannot leave their parents and accept something new. Secondly, pople nowadays going to adopt modern culture and leaving their traditional lifestyle behind by following the rat race of accepting western culture. It can commonly be seen in big citties of approximately every country. People in these areas things that it is important for them to grow and explore new things and they want something new from what their parents have seen and been through. In search of more than they now they leave their tradition behind. In addition to this people who go abroad for higher studies in to find work they also end up joining the modern lifestyle. To conclude, I would like to say their is nothing wrong with living in either of lifestyle, but if someone is accepting something new that does not mean they have to leave what they. We should always remeber our roots.