With fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Currently, because of the fast speed of life, people usually prefer junk- food instead of home-made dishes. In fact, the tendency to a quick lifestyle is inevitable, and our food behavior is just a part of it. Anyway, we would try to find pros and cons of fast food in the next few paragraphs. On the one hand, a stressful and hectic lifestyle and tough deadlines creates enormous demand on easy approachable satisfaction. Actually, if burgers and pizzas can help us to relieve negative moods and at the same time they are cheap and can be delivered fast, they would stay in great request for a long period of time. For example, if you work under the pressure 24 hours a day and you have no chance to relax normally, delivery from McDonalds on your lunch time, could become the best part of your day. On the other hand, this food is not wholesome for your body, because it can cause stomach aches, obesity and intestine troubles and other digestive problems. Moreover,if you do not control your consumption of non-useful meals, this could lead to other diseases like diabetes or even become a reason for a heart attack. For instance, cola, ice-cream and milk shakes are tasty, but the sugary drinks and desserts can have a giant impact on the appearance of 2-type diabetes. To conclude, from my point of view, drawbacks outweigh the benefits. I suppose that our health is crucial and if we do not want to destroy it with many tiny attacks from the inside, it is better to forget about junk food forever.