People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In recent decades, everyone is migrating from their native place to another country.It is believed that individuals used to live in the same town throughout their activity, however, these days public change where humans live for a long time. This ideology asks me the reason behind this and what is my opinion about this trend. To commence with, these days people want to go to another country to explore new culture and opportunities.To explain in some cities and towns individuals do not have many amenities to explore their skills,as a a result they prefer to switch to another province to make a career in their lives. For instance, according to a recent survey conducted by mass India that 80 per cent of human beings migrate from their old place to new one just due to the fact of educations and job opportunities. Moreover, they have to chance to live a better lifestyle. However, in my,opinion this is a positive trend for their lives.As they migrate from one nation to another,man could get a chance to learn new culture over there.They can do their task which could help their government to boost the economy of the nation. For example, in the last 3,years the public mostly migrates from Australia.Australian authorities invite the majority of people who have good experience in technology such as Information technology.Actually, the Australian state invests a huge amount in developed software so they prefer to build software in a house which means in their own province. Consequently, the regime makes a draw for the experienced person and they applied then the government send an invitation to those who are fit for this work. To conclude,it is factual that every human thinking to replace from own place where they live there for a long time to explore the new culture of other countries. However, I am in favour of that this trend has a positive impact on human lives,they can live better life-style and get more opportunities regarding the job as well.