Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern era, becoming a known personality is very easy, but it is very difficult to hide day to day activities of private life. Sometimes, media can help you reaching Change the form of the verb reach show examples heights or even ruin the life by showing wrong things. The two sides of the essay will be thoroughly analyzed and discussed in the below paragraphs before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Nowadays, the personal life of the known personality are not private anymore because of the numerous media platforms and social media applications. Once a person becomes a known personality, people would like to get updates of their daily activities, due to which their private life is not hidden any more. For example, if any actor or actress is dating someone, Even Though if they want to keep it a secret they cannot hide it from the public because of the media as they try to get the glimpse of them just to improve their television ratings. On the other hand, once a person gets some fame people try to follow their kind of lifestyle and they watch those personalities very closely which in turn results in the intervention of their personal life. For instance, if an actor/actress are doing any commercials of tobacco, people think that they use it in their daily life and they start going on same path. To summarize, the two sides of the essay media people should start giving some privacy to those personalities to whom people try to follow. Therefore, in my opinion, there is nothing wrong to be famous, but people and media should also understand and respect the private life ’s of them and they should not make it public.