The tradition that the family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

It is true that families are not seen eating together. There are plenty of reasons why families prefer to have dinner together is disappearing, and what effects this situation has led them to. Firstly, people priorities have changed and that is the reason why folk are eating on their own. Workload stands first, society's prioritization to career and education has made community busy enough to get their minds off making life to have a meal with their household, for instance, teenagers are busy meeting the deadline of handing over assignments and, adults are swamped with office works. The second that might be the cause is, social life, as its taking majority of individual's time and leaving no day to sit with their household, for instance, some family would pass on the idea of a traditional setting with the family and would spend time chatting to a friend online or even staying out. This lifestyle has left an individual stranded in the path of happiness. They are losing the treasured quality of life that could have done wonders for them. Also, not to mention the missing out on the knowledge, they can get from their blood bonds, for instance, there have been many times when an individual gets upset over a minor mistake and they keep it bottled off. Instead, letting it out to their families would do no harm but a relief. Additionally, jealousy or lack of understanding and overthinking has arisen because of drifts in the families. In conclusion, families quality time on dinner time is disappearing, as people are busy spending time alone, and, this has resulted to impact on their personal lives.