In some countries, employees are generally given two weeks of paid vacation time each year. In other countries, employees are given four or six weeks of paid vacation time. Considering the needs of both employee and employer, what do you think is a reasonable amount of paid vacation time for employees to have?

Nobody would dispute the fact that every employee needs a paid vacation once a year.In different,countries the paid holiday is given from two to six weeks.There are people who believe that they need more rest time.Today I am going to tell my opinion about what amount of holiday time worker should have annually. Firstly, I think that members should have no more than two weeks of paid season off. Moreover, they must earn that breakthrough hard job and good results.In my opinion, if you want to have a profitable team and all worker in that group will work hard, you need to understand that giving them additional free days probably will make them less motivated to work and your group may go bankrupt. For example,Jeff Bezos always tried to push his employees and give them a lot of difficult tasks to do.I think that is why Amazon became successful. Secondly,I have a great example with my friend's business.He used to be good to his staff and gave them a lot of break point which lead to bankruptcy because workers started to be lazier and they did not work as much as they good.Perhaps,if your party achieved big goals you should give your staff member some rewards.It could be a paid journey or a salary bonus. To sum up,it all depends on the type of community.As I mentioned before, workers should rest and they need to recharge their batteries and they will have new power to achieve goals. Also, to reduce the job pressure and to retain their staff member.