Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who could only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In present scenario, pupils choice on daily need products and on the situations which affect them must be taken by children.It is because they will learn numerous lessons after taking unsuitable choices decisions. This essay will explain both ideas and their effects in the upcoming paragraphs. To contempt with, young one's in these era are very curious for shopping or buying video games etc,but numerous parents do not prefer this due to the lack of knowledge.If the pupils buy the products by themselves then they can gain vast skills about things rather than receiving gadgets at home by their Father or Mother. For instance,in my childhood I use Change the form of the verb used show examples to went with my father for buying clothes and I did not know the quality of garments, however,since I started buying my trousers and shirts,I gained the skill that which product clothes are cheap and of brilliant quality. Moreover,I suggest the clothing idea to my friends and this choice do not make me selfish. Secondly,we know that each one get to know the difference between good and bad after experiencing and what if the small one's choose their career or live daily life style in their own ways. Further more,some masses study their pupils in their own ways and no doubt they know much about future rather than their juveniles. In contrast, the children go on the path where his or her parents tell to go but the pupils don't go through any struggle.They do every task while living in the comfort zones which is not profitable for their upcoming future. For example,I came to Canada with my own choice even my parents were disagreed on this but I am living my life happily and my future here is much good than India. To conclude with,it is clear that juveniles should take each decisson whether it is on future or buying products by theirselve because they will not depend on others after making their own choices. However, they can ask their parents before taking any study related or important life choice from their mother or father.