Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Global warming Warming is among the major dangers threatening humanity in this century, and ocean levels keep increasing drastically. This essay will discuss the problems caused by this phenomenon, namely that is land loss and imbalance in life. Owing to the rising searising searing sea rising of sea levels, ice is melting, which leadslead leads leads to the massive land loss of humans and animal. As a result, There is no habitat for them, which that at first resultsresult in the mass migration to other countriescountry. Think about it, what happens if there is a million people immigrate to Vietnam to live because they were deported from their country? Then several problems will incur: overpopulation, crime rates, vagrants, cost of living,… As mentioned, not only is the humans but also animals are affected, but also the animals are. Sadly, the animals are even died out. As athe the result of the ice melting ice in the Arctic, many Polar bears are at risk of extinction. The consequence of extinction is ecosystem imbalance. As the problems stated, it is suggested There are several solutions such as using alternative sources of energy which are renewable and raising people ’s awareness about the importanceabout importance of protecting the environment. People these days use a lot of fossil fuels to pollute the environment in various activities including transportation and goods production, which generates a huge number of toxic pollutants into the atmosphere. production activities, daily life, transportation… Therefore, Instead of using fossil fuels, people should use sustainable energy such as solar or wind power. like sun, wind,…. This will help alleviate / reduce / lessen It will be reduced the negative effects on the environment. Everything does not work if people are not conscious of the environment. problem of environmental protection. We must be aware, then we are responsible for protectingin protecting our environment. To sum up, global warming is one of the biggest challenges that humans are facing. It creates many problems, especially land loss which endanger both humans and animals and imbalance in life. Thus, there should be some solutions such as raising people's awarenesspeople awareness about the environment and using more sustainable energy as substitutes for fossil fuels.