Full-time university students need to spend a lot of time studying, but it is essential to involve other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is the argument that extracurricular exercise distracts students from their studies. It is evidence that extracurricular movement is beneficial for undergraduate. There are numerous benefits of participating in extracurricular exercises, such as developing good teamwork technique, improving academic performance, and discovering a personal passion. Indeed, full-time graduate has to learn basic skills because it's their main task in school, The college students, who need to get the required credits, and when they graduated from school. But it's full - College students can not ignore other activities like morality, intelligence, physique, beauty, and labour. After all, compared with those parts - time students are younger. They need more opportunities to go to practice their proficiency. For example, in a school-like society, students should learn to cooperate, communicate skills through teamwork. Besides, students should do exercise work out. Compared with part-time college students, they have more courses and consume more physical and mental energy. In conclusion, full - College students need to study hard and participate in other activities. They need to develop morally, intellectually, physically, aesthetically.