In some countries around the world men and women are having children at a later age than in the past. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

There has been always debating that in some nations around the world people are having kids at a later age than in the past. This essay asks me about the causes and what impacts our world and human life. There are numerous reasons that why a section of society have to not agree to become parents in the early stage.The first and foremost reason is women are very possessive about their future such as job.To explain more, they do not want to make mother in thirties just due to the fact of occupation. For example, if married girl become the mother early than they would not have much time to take care of their juveniles. Moreover, the former will always distract from their job and they worried about their career as well. Secondly is women are very taking care of their body fitness. Consequently, when they become a mother then it could be chance that women figure could not look like same as prior. However, there are a plethora of impacts on human life and nation.If kids have a generation gap then it is very difficult to understand them. For instance, if people having their child in the old stage then it is quite difficult to understand their communication and education skill. Moreover, if adolescents give birth to an old parent then it could affect their health and mind. To conclude, become a parent later is a very critical issue for culture and family. Although women think positive about their future child,there are myriads of problems occur with this decision such as health issue and difficult to understand their skills.