Many children no longer read books and instead spend their time using modern technology. While some people think this is a positive trend, others think it is a problem. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, young people; no more having the addition of studying books. Moreover, they are habited with a new era of technology and gadgets to pass around the clock. However, they are few people who imagine this is a resolute impact, the rest thinks it is complicated. In my opinion, I believe that its a negative effect. I shall examine both shades of this in the following paragraphs. On one side, the kids are get Change the form of the verb getting show examples used to current technology in the earliest stage in their childwood, which leads good carrer growth in feature. In addtion, the visualizing techinues helps to remember them for long duration, also improve their grades in acdamics. For example, A theortical servey says that, kids and young people who are below age 18, insted of reading lines they remember more visual efforts data for long-lasting.The Brain gives more singles when human have the visualizing images stored in it. On the other side,Most people got the sideeffects side-effects while using new technology in their young ages. Therefore, It leads to eye sights and bad symoths on health conductions like more eye and and body problems. Moreover, addicted to the techonology.For instances, pubg game it very popullar game in world wide, most young people and kids got addicted for that and they are killing their time on playing that.which raises alot of helath issues also they even spend more hours in bedtimes. In conclusion,the visualizing data is more rememberable in the before times it registered in the kids brains in lengthy days. The new era of technology effecting more young people with addiction also in the high volume of health issues.I believe, it is a negative sign.