In many places n6ew homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

Nowadays building of homes are extensively increasing than ever before. However, the available space for buildin6g homes are less in cities. So inevitably countryside have to be used in order to meet the demand. This essay discusses the pros and cons of building homes in countryside. However I am a stong advocate of this topic. Concerning the adverse effects of building homes in countryside, the most devastain6 g one is the pollution. Population of the world is growing at a phenomenal rate. Each and every person should have right to have their own home. But on the other hand it should not be influenced to the other living things. Consequently deforestation can be seen almost everywhere in the world and that would lead to various problems such as droughts, landslides, creating of barren land and extinction of rare birds and animals which may end up with a catastrophe. Even though the population is growing up rapidly, the land area still remains the same. So inevitably we have to consider the building of homes in countryside. Thus the government, companies and individuals should collaborate to overcome this heinous problem.. This vicious cycle will continue unless the authorized people foresee the catastrophic consequences. I believe that the countryside should only be touched after doing proper investigations. Ancestors saved the world for us and now time has come to do our duty for future generations. To conclude, vertical settlements seems like the best solution to mitigate the above problem. Moreover people can reconsider the different approaches that they can do to deter the problem and government could encourage the people who wish to do so.