Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, socio, and Commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Students experiencing burdens from their education, surrounding community, and commercial perspectives. This essay will explicate the main causes such as competitions in the schools and parents behaviours toward their children along with some appropriate solutions. To commence with, the predominant cause is competition in educational institutes. To elaborate, scholars are pressurized by their families to get more marks or any leading position in the final results. Students, therefore, have to study hard around the clock in schools and tuition classes to score top rank than from their classmates. Thus, they have only limited time to play outside or engage themselves in any other activities. For instance, A survey conducted by WHO (world health organization) found that out of 10 students, 8 are under stress because of low marks as compared to other friends. To mitigate it, mentors have to consider the interests of their young ones without forcing them to do study all the time. They should encourage the child to take part in any other extra curriculum and stress buster activities like sports, singing, painting, and dancing. Stepping to another cause is the behaviour of parents towards their offsprings. In other words, guider wants their youngsters to do the same thing that society accepts. They force to dress up according to tradition, follow the rules of culture, and confine their wishes according to the elders. For example, In some regions of India, children got stress from elders not to have relationships with someone from another culture and caste. To tackle this, the adolescent should be treated like his/her best friend. They should be taught to be good humans no matters what society wants. To sum up, no doubt scholar taking the stress of competitive studies, parents, and society but appropriate steps could help a youngster to grow mentally and physically well.