Due to low-cost flights, many people are choosing to holiday abroad rather than have holidays in their own country. What are the advantages and disadvantages to this?

Flight journey, which was a luxury one, has become an affordable commodity, at least to most the middle classed people, due to which many are opting to spend a vacation in foreign countries rather than their own. I shall examine both pros and cons shades of this in the following paragraphs. Their two main advantages of foreign tours, Firstly,The lower middle- classclass people get a chance to visit the different counties and explore the new places and get tasted of variety of food like Mexican, Italien, so on. Secondly, most people can learn new things about life while travelling. For example, usually the lower class people can not effort the business-class tickets.Due to prices changes in the flight journey. Therefore,the normal people got an option to travel in business class along with high-class community. However, there are also some disadvantages which we must not ignore, First one is, with people who are looking for more holidays in aboard, the local travel business is decreasing.And the other is, due to higher frequency of flights between the countries, the possibility of causing air pollution is also at risk. As a result, it affects our global environment, especially on the ozone layer; not now in the forthcoming days. In conclusion,travelling to other countries cost came down to the lower-middle-class family, they can explore the new things.Causing the damage to the environment with high travelling it got efforted on our further.