Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it is it appropriate to use animals for such experiments. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Approval of the medicines for human use is it tedious process which involves a series of test often performed on animals. While some people support this idea because it makes drugs safer for human consumption, others believe that it is an unethical practice. Personally, I am in favour of the idea that medicines should be tested in all possible Sena release before being released to the public. Ins animal experimentation argue that animals have the same rights as human beings because they are the outcome of the same evaluation evolution process through which humans came into existence. Infecting them with viruses and exposing truth to the bacteria, to create a conducive environment to test a chemical substance may cause excuse eating pain to this land animals. Any failed test can mean that the subject either loses its precious life or suffer for the rest of his existence, and understandably some people are against what they consider and immoral practice. Meant less, if a drug is released into the market without a thorough into interesting, I could severe damage to anyone who may consume it. Every day a large number of animals are being mercilessly killed by humans for their flesh and skin. There isn't a big difference between killing an animal for food and sacrificing its life for testing a chemical composition, because both actions are helping the human race to survive. What's more, the life of an animal used to test a life saving drugs would help many people die. This is why a large number of people believe that testing drugs on animals is a matter of survival. To sum up, there are valid reasons why animal testing seems cruel and unacceptable to some, and crucial to others. In my opinion, even though animals subjected to testing me suffer, i it is necessary step to ensure the healing power of a true.