Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the recent years, there has became more disputes regarding celebrties' effects on problems addressing through international aid organizations. Some people agrue agree that famous stars tend to lose importance about the issues, while others opposite the arguement. In my opinion, it is limited effectiveness that celebrities draw attention to the problems. In this essay, I will elaberate on the both statements have mentioned above. To begin with, although it is not all famous people draw attention to problems, there is a successful example such as Bill Gates. He is devoting many environmental fields that close to our real life. For example, he has his own boardcast and website to talk about climate changes, education, poverty countries that need supports. This successfully draw the public attention to raise awareness of protecting our earth and supporting poor countries. Moreover, there is a huge potential fans behind famous people. This is to say, as we know topics should spread to a broad range as much as they can. To find a popular star represent that would be an access to approach the public easily. However, this way also has drawbacks as well. First of all, most of people focus on those popular stars, not problematic its self. To be specific, global organization try to highlight the topic such as the life of wild animal or poverty children, but people jsut interested on who involved in these projects. Secondly, it is claimed that to help corporations should avoid contracting with stars because paying or contrasting are more likely business deal which can easy to lose the importance on the case its self. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although having some positive effects, it is more likly to bring concerns to the public. Hence, each organization should act wisely before hire those famous celebrities.