It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there lots of opinions in society that people must get married not later than they are 30-years old. In this essay I am going to find the answerfor me about this huge community problem. First of all, this issue is really big because the young people afraid of lots of things such as they don't have well-paid jobs, they can be not well-educated or also they haven't good accomodations accommodation. All these mentioned topics sometimes bother the generation to take the most important step in their life to have a family. In that case they are trying to build their carrier and they are starting to think about children only after 35-years old when unfortunately their health not so good in this time or can be other difficulties such as their age in plus 10 years as for example would be another, not like people who got birth to a baby in 25-years old. Secondly, as I had written before age is the main factor, so for community starts to have a gander gap. Due to this problem governments are trying to plan some different programms programmes like giving money for first and second kids, support families who have got up to 3 kids, also they are going to enter some annually paid money before entering school, for example, in Russia. And if we speak about german's experience, they paid 300 euro per each kid every month until they are 18-years old. To sum up, ideas which I mentioned earlier, I believe that I fully agree with this statement that it is necessary to get married as soon as possible not to have lots of problems with your own health or with your baby's health in the future. So lots of countries now have a huge amount of social programmes not to people afraid of the lack of money, they should think about their happy future with people who they in loved with.