Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?

Crime rate has been increasing in a dramatic manner throughout the world. This is mainly because of poor parental guidelines l and peer pressure that tends to result criminality in a person. I, personally, believe that, both society and family are equally blamed for this scenario. Firstly, it is often considered that lack of parental guiding to children can lead ill- mannered behaviour. This is because, the youngster rarely to be educated when they do wrong deeds and they hardly understand the consequences of their pranks. Similarly, the youth is hugely influenced by virtual peer groups in a negative manner and often encourage to participate illegal activities. For instance, it has been noted that children of both working parents can be left alone at home and these youth may start to make online contacts. Eventually, they may end rackets that sale drugs, catfishing, and cyber crimes. Therefore, the majority of culprits may have history of poor family instructions and infectious friendship. Therefore, I firmly, think that family and society are the two factors that contribute this issue in a such an extent. Regarding parents, they can spend more time with children, observe their behaviour closely and if the family finds any abnormality, they could instruct them how to overcome the challenge and show the right path. Similary Similar, society, that should search any pitfall which hides in the community and takes appropriate actions against the predators in the virtual media as well. In conclusion, if any one commit offenses, may be because of poor family instruction and bad friendship circle. I, strongly, believe that both society and family of the convict are responsible for the same.