some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and town is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Environmental issues in today's era are of much concern. This issue is surging due to numerous factors including a rise in housing construction in free space that can be used to plant trees. The never-ending debate is going on as the school of thought believes that afforestation should be done while others deny it. I strongly concur with the former group due to multiple reasons and will elucidate my conviction in the following paragraphs. To start with, everyone is aware of the significance of trees in our lives. They are the major source of oxygen which is a vital aspect of our existence. If humans will take away their space, then this act will put a halt to not only the survival of homo-sapiens but also the heterotrophic species. Furthermore, clearing large hectares of land for houses will disconnect us from nature. Forest gives us fresh air which rejuvenates our monotonous energy and soothes us. Hence, deteriorating land will not benefit in any way. To illustrate, every year amazon evergreen forest is being vanished to large extent just to obtain the economical output. However, the drawbacks that inhabitants have to face for such a un novel act are uncountable. Probing ahead, Open spaces in urban areas can be used to build tiny forest where people can grow different fruits and vegetables and this is dual merit as people will get to eat an organic diet as well as assist in earning income. Therefore, such unoccupied lands can be converted to agricultural lands. Moreover, if people build houses instead of trees in loose areas then scenic beauty is sabotaged in a town. Green adds picturesque and cools the mind of the viewer. For Example, countries that have more Greenlands enjoys more tourism and gross more money. In conclusion, according to my perspective, it is requisite to afforest as much we can do as this is the only way that helps us to survive against the high level of industrialization and urbanization.