Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that animal species and feathered creatures have been vanishing at a much faster rate for about a decade. Therefore, few individuals of society asserted that a huge quantity of sources and care must be used for protecting all kinds of species. I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with the relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous benefits which can be reaped from this development. First and foremost, wild animals and birds are beautiful creatures of nature that play a significant role in our bio-diversity. To explicate, with the existence of these species the ecosystem will be well maintained therefore it is imperative to make more use of resources to save pets and sky flying creatures. As a result, it aids to maintain environment of the world. To exemplify, according to a survey done by the World Protection Organisation in 2019, 85% of wild animals saved in Uttrakhand, the state of India by providing additional resources for the survival of their lives. Thereby, it is essential to protect creature of life for well being of an ecological system. In addition to this, another significant factor of this approach is to uplifts the economy of the nation. Primarily, as wild animals have aesthetic appeal so they should be used in the zoo for awareness among youth. Due to which visitors will get chance to explore their knowledge in the science of zoology. To explain, the number of beasts are decreasing at a rapid pace, it is pivotal to provide protection to them by applying more technologies. By which people will be excited to see zoo hence, travellers will pay to zoo sections. Consequently, it will lead to the growth of the country in terms of financial factor. For instance, as per recent research done by the Indian Forest Protection System, with the intervention of local people the millions of resources were established in Zim Combert National Park of Nainital, Uttrakhand due to which myriad of tigers and elephants were saved. Hence, it can be shown from the above point that one should give extra attention to save animals and birds. To conclude, owing to reasons such as maintaining an ecological system and improves economy of the state, I am in favour of those who opine that too many resources and extra care ought to be devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds.