The growth of multinational companies and the resulting rise of globalization creates positive effects for all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that consequence of increasing multinational companies is globalization which provide tremendous opportunities for all the nations around the world. I partially agree with this statement as an international corporation produce employment as well as boost the economy, however, globalization affect the local business along with overuse of the resources. To commence with, multinational enterprises have numerous of benefits. Firstly, it provides high quality of goods to the most of people which upgrade the flow of currency that will boost the economy of the country. Moreover, these organisations give employement facilities to the natives that enhance the cost and standard of livings of the citizens. Hence, people can able to serve the nation in many indirectly way such as, by paying taxes. For instance, if any company want to start up business then it is necessary to invest in infrastructer and in manpower, consequently, it will help masses to find the work within the local area. Thus, people can become more independent and can take their decisions. on the contrary side, evry coins has two sides. To elaborate this, these associations overuse the natural resources of homecountryat very large scale and avoid the output because they do not five importance to environmentals effects. Apart from that, rapidly growth of international crew offer varity of products which attracts the consumers, it might result in close down of some decades old business, furthermore, a situation of monoply has been risen. To illustrate it, human have increase the quality of lives so they prefer to purchase expensive products that decrease the demand of local manfacturing. To conclude, everything has pros and cons so the multicultural buisness and globalization also have. it provide a range of benefits but also have some negative impact on the country.