Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In almost every organization, human resources are the combination of both older and young workers. Although it is believed by some people that the achievement of a company mostly depends on the assistance of experienced personnel, other folks assert that young staffs are the prime contributor to the accomplishment of a firm. This essay will discuss why younger generations are more effective than older employees despite their vital contributors. To begin with, old workers often prove themselves as the crucial part of an organization’s achievement. Since senior employees have profound knowledge and long expertise to accomplish any task in an organization, they are frequently considered as the guardians of a firm. For instance, even though the majority of the working-class public of Japan are aged, they have reached the stage of a developed country. Thus, older staff can make a significant impact to acquire the desired goal of any company. On the other hand, despite few benefits of having older staff, fresh and youngbloods are nowadays considered the key players of achievement of a business. The young workers have more updated knowledge and competencies regarding the new challenges of the business world. Moreover, as they are physically fitter, agile, and energetic compared to the older staff, they can lead the organization to find the way of gaining its goal. For example, presently, the founders of many successful business institutes, including Facebook, belong to a comparatively younger workforce. Therefore, young employees are proven to be more capable of achieving the success of businesses. In conclusion, the essay argued why younger generations are more capable of acquiring goals and objectives than the elderly human resources. In my opinion, I think the younger workforce is the pivotal contributor to the success of an institute.