Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do.

Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. Creativity is a feature which comes inherently and needs freedom for expressing itself. Therefore, I think that not only artists but all creative people should always be given freedom but with some restrictions. Firstly, artists have natural skills which help them to convey themselves in a beautiful way, to show the deficiencies of the environment which surrounding Change the form of the verb surrounds show examples them. Unfortunately, in several cases their work of art restricted or banned by certain authorities. Moreover, in some cases they were threatened by the kings, presidents, prime ministers etc. For instance, Azerbaijani writer Nasimi was threatened and murdered by the government nearly 500 years ago for his brave words. Secondly, we are people and we have to be controlled because we live in communities and without ruling we should be confused. If some artist paints, writes or creates something without damaging people physically and mentally there will be no restrictions against him/her because we live in a 21st century and we have some democratic laws. But every artist has to obey the rules and laws of his/her government. They can illustrate the real face of the system which they live in but without insulting somebody’s personality. Thirdly, nowadays it is inevitable to face with films, pictures, poems which includes criticism, message etc. There are several regulatory bodies in every country which control, check these things. Undoubtedly, there some restrictions which try to adjust their creativity but real artists don’t be afraid of any restrictions because of their thinking. To sum up, every of us who lives in the world have the right to be free. We born free because god creates us in that way. Expressing ourselves in a freely way our natural right, but, unfortunately in certain autocratic countries people have to keep silence because they have not any choices. Especially, in these countries it is too hard to find real artists because of the restriction.