With internet improvements, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a good or a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that online shopping is improving day after day. Indeed, the feedback of the customers on the product is important and can help others to buy it or not. This essay will discuss the importance of reviews on purchased products. First of all, the feedback left on the products can advise us if the good or service is good or not. In fact, it can have a good looking but will not work or can be of bad quality. For example, Ali express has a wide range of products, most of the customers leave feedback. In this way, we can decide if it suits and works for our objectives and also it will avoid fraud. On the other hand, this matter is bad for the supplier. From his point of view, without any bad,comments he can buy more despite if the quality. for example, the supplier applies photoshop to his pictures to enhance the look so the customer loves the product. Finally, these improvements have a bad influence on parts and a good influence on another part. In my opinion, this feature is very useful. it shows the honesty of the supplier when the review and pictures match their descriptions.